Oh Don’t Mind Me

Usually I don’t pay attention to much of the human race. I mean, I deal with the ones I have to at work but other than that I stay out of people’s business. This whole making laws to control other people’s lives just baffles me. If they’re not hurting anyone why does it matter?

Anywho, that’s a topic for another day but it does lead into my main point.

Someone just always has to come along and fuck up your grove. Never mind that I’m not bothering anyone else, please ruin my day anyway.

Oh really? You just wanted to make a point? A point that I didn’t even ask the question to. A topic about something I could give a shit less about. THANK YOU! Now that you think you’ve done your good deed for the day and highly irritated me at the same time, please move along and ruin someone else’s day. Or better yet, go home and lock yourself inside. I guarantee that society will be much better for it and your stupid, pathetic ideals will not live on.

ONE person can easily ruin your faith in humanity (at least for one day and then you have to pray that some awesome soul out there picks up this waste of human skins slack and brings you back around).

Who knew a cupcake would be the only thing in the world to expertly describe how I’m feeling after a day like today…

Leave a Reply

