Easy Banana Bread Recipe

Well there went a month without me noticing. :3

It was chaos and I wouldn’t even know where to begin so instead, let’s jump into this recipe that I managed to squeeze in amidst all the crazy.

Mr. C&M has been begging me to make banana bread for months now. So, one day after work, when it had been quiet, and therefore energy remaining, I did the thing.

Since I haven’t been baking a whole hell of a lot (this is my first recipe of 2024), my supplies were limited, and I had to find a simple recipe with limited ingredients.

Despite that, it was quite the tasty treat. Even better, I topped it with butter and Moth’s parents’ legendary raspberry rhubarb jam. (I cannot eat enough of that jam if I tried, and they keep me fully stocked!)

If you’re interested in giving it a try yourself, you can find the recipe HERE.

I will log in another night to catch up with everyone’s blogs. For right now, just know that I’m still kicking. Swimming in a sea of chaos but still swimming!

11 thoughts on “Easy Banana Bread Recipe

  1. Looks delicious.

    A little WordPress issue on my end. I don’t get your posts, tried to resubscribe, but it told me I was blocked. I went to my reader, searched for cupcakesandmachetes, and it wasn’t found. I’m out of options but I’ll try to remember and check on you.

    1. Huh! That’s so weird. I definitely didn’t block you and I have no idea how to fix that. It’s okay if I get lost in the mix, it’s a lot to keep up with! I appreciate you stopping in when you can. ❤

Leave a comment