Cream Cheese Banana Bread

There are almost always bananas in my house. Nine times out of ten, my husband won’t eat them because he knows if they start to brown, I’ll turn them into some sort of delectable treat. Problem is, I’ve made so many now that I’m scouring the internet for new banana treats to try. I’ve found some fun new things that I look forward attempting, but until then, here’s a banana bread with one ingredient I haven’t tried making it with yet.

This bread was incredibly moist. I’m cringing at that word but it’s the best I can think of to describe it. Easy to make recipe.

Creamcheesebananabread

Recipe here.

6 thoughts on “Cream Cheese Banana Bread

  1. Bananas are the worst! I buy them, they are green. Not so much later, black. There’s like a 5 minute window where they are just nice and yellow and edible 😀

    This cake looks awesome!

  2. Yum! I’m glad you always manage to turn your bananas into something delicious. I hate how fast they turn and have limited myself to only buying 2 at a time so they don’t go to waste because I’m too lazy to bake something with them. lol

  3. Our freezers always full of them because I go through a phase where I can eat bananas and then I just can’t. It’s freaking weird. But my husband will make banana bread with them so they don’t go to waste. I’ll have to send him this recipe!

Leave a comment