5 Year Blogiversary!

Technically it’s only been 1 year since I brought this blog back to life and you nice ladies and fellows have jumped on board somewhere along the way. Originally, I began this as a way to bitch about the things in life that pissed me off anonymously. I probably did about a dozen posts before completely forgetting about my little endeavor. Four years later I matured. As in, I don’t care to be anonymous about my bitching and expanded my blogging interests. So thanks for hanging out and chatting whether it be about books, beer, baking or adorable animals for the past year. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the amazing blogs I’ve found along the way as well and the swell characters I’ve met and befriended. You’re all amazing and make the internet oh so interesting!

blogging-is-like-theatre-overly-attached-girlfriend-meme-300x278

 

18 thoughts on “5 Year Blogiversary!

  1. Let us celebrate this with cake and wine *nom nom nom* My husband is making banana bread. Yet more reasons we need teleporters. It smells fucking delicious. Now I’m trying to think what kind of beer would go well with banana bread? Though I’m not really a beer fan. I bet your hubby would know πŸ˜€ Then there’s also beer bread, which is fantastic, too. #whyamirandom

    Anyway…Happy Blogoversary to you! Sometimes you need a place to bitch, because the world is stupid, but I’m glad to see what it evolved into, and I’m happy to be one of your followers!

    1. Thanks doll! I will now have to ask my husband about the banana bread/beer combo. He’s raiding in WoW right now so he’s not to be bothered. πŸ˜› (Beer bread IS good!)
      I’m happy that you are one of my followers! We’ve had great conversations. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

