Donkey Punch

Oh Life! You saucy lil’ wench. Give us one giant step forward and five mediocre steps back. So goes this slutty little tango of ours. It’s fine really. I’m always triumphant. See you on the dance floor.

Everything with the house is wonderful. I only wish I could enjoy it in it’s full glory but there has been nothing but unrelated issues since we moved in. First, one vehicle broke down, is currently still in the shop, and the second has a massive issue that will have to be fixed ASAP. Add to that, our old place is completely unwilling to work with us on anything and has threatened to take us to court if we don’t do as they want. This is an issue that has been gnawing at me a fuckload as of late but I’ve finally decided, fuck it. I’ll go back to my old motto: “Chuck it in the fuck-it bucket and move on.” So I’m going to call their bluff and if they do actually take it to court, well, we’ll deal with it then. I can’t keep making money if I don’t have a vehicle to get to work.

Besides all that buffalo bullshit, I had a lot of fun this past weekend with my bestie. Tried poutine for the first time, I get the gravy on fries, that was great, but the cheese curds left much to be desired. We saw Rough Night, it was fun but not something I would watch more than once. We explored my new town and that sexy little bitch bought us an above ground fire pit for our yard. Bon fires, lightening bugs and big ass bats will accentuate our nights.

Let the summer of satisfaction commence!

tenor

 

 

14 thoughts on “Donkey Punch

    1. I have never been a fries and mayo girl. I just do not get the appeal. However, fries dipped in a vanilla Wendy’s frosty is what’s up. 😛
      They’re dicks, plain and simple. I’ve tried working with them and they just don’t want to do anything and with the recent vehicle problems, well they can just suck on that imaginary money. *Throws up middle fingers and leaves the room.*

      1. I never got the mayo thing at all! It has no tastes. Omg yes. Fries and Frosty is like God’s gift to your mouth.

        Wtf?! Renting can be such a pain. You never know if your landlord will be a gigantic asshole.

  1. I had a great time this past weekend too, luv! ❤ ❤ ❤
    Glad you're not letting the stressful things get ya down. Your attitude on it is awesome. Also, "Chuck it in the fuck it bucket" is always going to be an amazing saying. lol

  2. I’m sorry you are having these issues and wish you the utmost resolution as soon as possible. Replete with access to that marvellous bucket you mentioned.

    Also poutine is brilliant as I too recently discovered. Now I’m hungry!

    1. Thanks. It will work out eventually. I just want to sit and enjoy my house unhassled.
      I will definitely be trying out poutine in different places! My friend’s Canadian husband assured us that the poutine we had was not accurate in the cheese curd department.

Leave a Reply

