Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’ve been down and out with a stomach virus the last couple of days. So the last thing I’ve been wanting to do is bake (or read) as everything made me nauseous. But my stomach is finally letting me smell/eat/think about real food finally so I thought I would share one of my favorite recipes that I tried during the holidays: Mint Chocolate Chip cookies.

The BEST mint chocolate chip cookies.

I even got to use cream of tartar for the first time. I felt so fancy.

mintchocchipcookies

Do yourself a favor and do it already!

Recipe Here

10 thoughts on “Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. Mint chocolate chip cookies sound wonderful. ^_^ They look great too! I like the light green they came out. I’ve never used cream of tartar either. Always fun to try new ingredients! 🙂

Leave a Reply

