Pumpkin Banana Bread

I didn’t realize until I had mixed all my ingredients together that I was supposed to be baking these in glass loaf pans. I don’t have any so I used regular loaf pans and began checking the bread after about 35 minutes. My total bake time ended up being around 50 minutes. I also skipped the pecans.

This was divine. The flavor was a perfect blend of pumpkin and banana and the texture moist. Perfect to bring as an addition to any holiday party this season.

pumpkinbanana

pumpkinbanana2

Recipe Here

9 thoughts on “Pumpkin Banana Bread

      1. It really was great. And it didn’t flatten out like my other pumpkin breads did. So if you decide to try a recipe at any point, I would go with this one.
        I’m glad the pumpkin love is rubbing off. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

