Pepper Sprouts

My husband received a kit to grow chocolate habanero peppers for his recent birthday from my best friend. Which, I promptly proceeded to steal and attempt to grow myself because I’ve had a maddening itch to garden lately. It’s a little late in the year to start in these parts, but I don’t care. I had to grow something.

So 10 days later, I finally saw a sprout and I was so excited. Then, the next day 2 more popped up. Then the day after that, 2 more. FIVE. I have five pepper sprouts!

habeneropeppersprouts7-30-16

2 thoughts on “Pepper Sprouts

Leave a Reply

