Resurrection

It’s so cute how in my last blog post I was all, “I know, I know! I’ve been so vacant on here.” Now it’s been four years since I’ve posted, but I’ve come back to you my sweet, sweet WordPress! This resurrection feels so…so, resurrectiony? Erectiony?

Alas, how is it that I still have 13 followers? Laziness. That’s my guess. I’ve been incredibly lazy so it’s not like I have any room to judge.

So like a phoenix from the flame, I rise again to bitch and rant and rage. But also, to do book reviews. Because my god, dear followers do I enjoy reviewing books. Not nearly as much as reading them of course, but a girl has to have a few hobbies. There will probably be lots of pictures of my dogs as well. Maybe my cat when she isn’t being a fuckhead.

Hell the motto of the entire blog is based on the wonderful Cartman, a motto I’ve been using since I heard the words uttered from his big-boned face; “Whateva, whateva, I do what I want!”

We will see how I do with my resurrection. I make no promises. Especially this first week as the blog is in direct competition with Shark Week. (Though, I will admit, this year has not been all that impressive thus far.)

Later fiends!

sharksocksjune

Click my shark socked heels together and I’m out!

Leave a Reply

