Buckets of Bullshit

Sometimes a girl just needs to rant. Diaries/journals are found and read by strangers frequently. Sometimes you can’t post the things you would REALLY like to post on social media because you never know who it will piss off and then consequently they will run off and tell on you to family and friends. Suddenly, you’re the biggest asshole that ever walked the planet. Well fuck that I say!

My solution. Anonymity. All names will be changed, places made up…..hell some might question whether there is any truth to anything said here at all…

GOOD.

Believe no one. Question everything.

Only two people in my life will know this blog even exists. The two people I trust that will never tell. Never rat me out.

Oh, and my dog. My dog knows everything. Even when I fart and blame it on the cat.

Leave a Reply

